
Name(s): _______________________________ Phone #: _______________ Email (optional): _________________________ 

***All documents that are signed must be Original or emailed with an acceptable computer-generated signature, no copies.*** 
No cross outs, white out, or write overs will be accepted on any form. 

 Requested Original Certificate of Title from Lienholder/Lease Company (contacted our office by phone or in person) -OR-  
 Original Manufacturer’s Statement of Origin    -OR-  Out of State or Florida Certificate of Title 

Application for Certificate of Title With/Without Registration (Form 82040 MV). Complete all applicable areas and   
all owners/lessees must sign section 12. 
Copy of all applicants’ current driver license or valid passport. 

Proof of Florida Insurance, must include 5 digit Florida code (Card, policy, or Florida Insurance Affidavit (form 83330)) 

VIN verification is required on all out-of-state vehicles. Bring the vehicle to our office or any law enforcement 
officer, Military Police officer, Florida notary, or Florida licensed dealer can perform this verification on section 8 
of Application for Certificate of Title (Form  82040 MV)  or VIN and Odometer Verification (Form 82042). 

If newly purchased or titled for less than 6 months: Copy of the bill of sale, dealer invoice, or equivalent with proof 
of purchase price and sales tax paid (if applicable) OR copy of Registration dated over 6 months. 

If NEW with MSO: Odometer disclosure (form 82993) completed by both transferors and transferees. 

If LEASE vehicle: Copy of the lease agreement, Power of Attorney from the titled owner (lease company) 
appointing the registrant(s) as their attorney-in-fact, and the Florida Sales Tax Registration Number. 

License Plate: 1. Transfer Plate #_________ : Have plate  OR      Need plate (surrendered/destroyed) 
2. New License Plate ($225 initial fee may apply; see form 82002 or contact us for exemptions) 

Plate Options:  1.  Standard:        Charlotte        Sunshine State        State Motto (In God We Trust) 

2. Specialty: ____________________      

3. Personalized: Complete form 83043       

4.  Military: Complete form 83034 

Registration Period: Expires midnight of 1st owner’s birthday (not prorated)       1 Year       2 Year        2 Year+(25-27mths) 

Fee: $__________ This consists of sales tax, title, initial fee, license plate, registration, mail, and late (if applicable) fees. 

Payment by Credit Card: 2.5% fee with a $2.50 minimum          Charged Amount Not to Exceed $_________(USD) 
Name as it appears on Credit Card:_________________________________ Card Holder Phone #:____________ 
Credit Card Number:________________________________ 3 Digit Security Code: _______ Exp Date: ____/____ 

Payment by Check: Make payable to the Charlotte County Tax Collector in a U.S. bank check. 
Payment by Phone: Will call for credit card (2.5%) or e-check (no fee), must pay by 4pm on processing day. 

Additional Info: 

Return using our Drop Boxes at any of our four locations or via Mail to the address below: 
CHARLOTTE COUNTY TAX COLLECTOR 
Processing & Imaging Department, Attn: Cherie 
18500 Murdock Circle | Port Charlotte, FL 33948  

Phone: 941.743.1350 | Fax: 941.623.1089 | Email: taxpi@charlottecountyfl.gov



Charlotte County Tax Collector 
Fee Chart & Worksheet 

 CHARLOTTE COUNTY TAX COLLECTOR 
Processing & Imaging Department, Attn: Cherie 
18500 Murdock Circle | Port Charlotte, FL 33948  

Phone: 941.743.1350 | Fax: 941.623.1089 | Email: taxpi@charlottecountyfl.gov 

*FOR LEASE VEHICLES, TRUCKS >5000lbs, and other body types not listed –
Visit https://www.flhsmv.gov/pdf/forms/83140.pdf or Call for fees 941-743-1350* 

CAR PICKUP TRUCK 1-12 Mo. 13 Mo. 14-15 Mo. 16-24 Mo. 25 Mo. 26-27 Mo.
Thru 2499 lbs Thru 1999 lbs $28.10 $42.60 $47.40 $56.20 $70.70 $75.50 
2500-3499 lbs 2000-3000 lbs $36.10 $58.60 $63.40 $72.20 $94.70 $99.50 
3500 & Up lbs 3001-5000 lbs $46.10 $78.60 $83.40 $92.20 $124.70 $129.50 
MOTORHOME 1-12 Mo. 13 Mo. 14-15 Mo. 16-24 Mo. 25 Mo. 26-27 Mo.
Thru 4499 lbs $39.10 $66.10 $69.40 $78.20 $105.20 $108.50 
4500 & Up lbs $59.35 $106.60 $109.90 $118.70 $169.95 $169.25 
MOTORCYCLE 1-6 Mo. 7-12 Mo. 13 Mo. 14-15 Mo. 16-24 Mo 25 Mo. 26-27 Mo

$19.60 $24.60 $27.10 $32.90 $49.20 $51.70 $57.50 
TRAVEL TRAILER 1-3 Mo. 4-6 Mo. 7-12 Mo. 13 Mo. 14-15 Mo. 16-24 Mo 25 Mo. 26-27 Mo
Up to 35 feet $39.10 $66.10 $69.40 $78.20 $105.20 $108.50 
35 feet & Up $18.35 $24.60 $37.10 $43.35 $46.65 $74.20 $80.45 $83.75 

$______________ (1) 

$______________ (2) 

$______________ (3) 

$______________ (4) 

1. Registration Fee:
From the amounts listed on the rate chart above -OR- 
If you are transferring a current Florida registration:
Autos/Trucks under 5000 pounds $4.60; or
Motorhomes/Motorcycles/Travel Trailers $9.10; or
Trucks >5000lbs CALL FOR FEES
2. License Plate Fee(s):
Add $28.00 if a new metal license plate is to be issued
Add $225.00 if not transferring a Florida plate (MAY BE EXEMPT, CALL FOR DETAILS)
3. Title Fee:
Vehicle Title Fee $75.75  -OR-  Lease Title Fee $57.25     (ALL Trucks $75.75, Off Highway $38.25)
Add $10.00 if previously registered in another state
Add $2.00 if there is a lien on the vehicle (MAKING PAYMENTS)
4. Title Options:
Electronic Title – A paper title is NOT issued (no additional fee) or
Paper Title – A paper title is mailed in approximately 20 day (NOT AVAILABLE W/LIEN) add $ 2.50
Fast Title – A paper title is mailed immediately (NOT AVAILABLE W/LIEN & FAST TITLE RELEASE REQ’D) add $ 10.00
5. Late Fee:
If completed application not received in our office within 30 days from purchase date add $ 20.00 $______________ (5) 
6. Sales Tax: Not applicable if the vehicle has been owned for more than six (6) months and sales tax was paid.
A. Purchase Price
B. Trade In
C. Taxable Value (A - B)
D. County Sales Tax (1% of taxable value) not to exceed $50
E. State Sales Tax (6% of taxable value)
F. Less Sales Tax paid in another state (attach proof)

$_______________ A 
$_______________ B 
$_______________ C 
$_______________ D 
$_______________ E 
$_______________ F 

G. Total Florida Sales Tax (D + E - F) - Enter on Line 6 $______________ (6) 

$______________ (7) 
7. Additional Fee(s):
If returning by mail: Add $.90 OR $5.45 if metal plate is needed (CALL FOR EXPRESS MAIL FEES)
If ordering Personalized, Amateur Radio, or Specialty Plate add fees here
7. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE: (ADD LINES 1 THROUGH 7) $______________ (8) 

Payment by Credit Card: 2.5% fee with a $2.50 minimum fee     Charged Amount Not to Exceed $____________(USD) 

Name as it appears on Credit Card:_________________________________ Card Holder Phone #:_____________ 

Credit Card Number:_________________________________ 3 Digit Security Code: _______ Exp Date: ____/____ 

Payment by Check: Make payable to the Charlotte County Tax Collector in a U.S. bank check. 

Payment by Phone: Will call for credit card (2.5%) or e-check (no fee), must pay by 4pm on processing day. 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

https://www.flhsmv.gov/pdf/forms/83140.pdf
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FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF HIGHWAY SAFETY AND MOTOR VEHICLES  
APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATE OF  MOTOR VEHICLE  TITLE  

Please submit this form to your local tax c
 

ollector office or license plate agency.  
https://www.flhsmv.gov/locations/  

Note: All fields are required  unless otherwise stated or not applicable.  

Application Type: ☐ Original ☐ Transfer Request to print Certificate of Title: ☐ No ☐ Yes: In office ☐ Yes: Mailed
Off-Highway Vehicle Type: ☐ All-Terrain Vehicle (ATV)  ☐ Recreational Off-Highway Vehicle (ROV) ☐ Off-Highway Motorcycle (OHM)
Section 1: OWNER/APPLICANT INFORMATION 
Customer Number Fleet Number Unit Number Owner's County of Residence 

Owner Details: Are you a Florida Resident? ☐ YES ☐ NO Are you a US Citizen? ☐ YES ☐ NO Are you deaf or hard of hearing? (Voluntary) ☐ YES ☐ NO
When joint ownership, please indicate if “or” or “and” is to be shown on title when issued.
☐ OR  ☐ AND (If neither box is checked, the title will be issued with "and.") 

Select, if applicable: ☐Life Estate/Remainder Person
☐Tenancy by the Entirety ☐With Rights of Survivorship

Owner’s Name as It Appears on Driver License 
(First, Full Middle/Maiden, & Last Name) 

Owner’s Phone Number 
(Voluntary) 

Owner’s Email (Voluntary) Sex Date of Birth 

FL DL/ID or FEID/Suffix Number Owner’s Mailing Address City State Zip Code 

Owner’s Residential Street Address City State Zip Code 

Mail To Customer Name (If different from above owner) Mail To’s Phone Number 
(Voluntary) 

Mail To’s Email (Voluntary) Sex Date of Birth 

FL DL/ID or FEID/Suffix Number Mail To’s Address (If different from above mailing address) City State Zip Code 

Co-Owner Details: Are you a Florida Resident? ☐ YES ☐ NO Are you a US Citizen? ☐ YES ☐ NO Are you deaf or hard of hearing? (Voluntary) ☐ YES ☐ NO
☐ Co-Owner or ☐ Lessee’s Name as It Appears on Driver License
(First, Full Middle/Maiden, & Last Name) 

Co-Owner’s Phone Number 
(Voluntary) 

Co-Owner’s Email (Voluntary) Sex Date of Birth 

FL DL/ID or FEID/Suffix Number Co-Owner’s/Lessee’s Mailing Address City State Zip Code 

Co-Owner’s/Lessee’s Residential Street Address City State Zip Code 

Section 2: MOTOR VEHICLE DESCRIPTION 
Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) Florida Title Number License Plate Number Previous State of Issue 

Make/Manufacturer Model Year Body Color Weight GVW BHP/CC 

Van Use (If applicable) 
☐ Passenger ☐ Other

Fuel Type 
☐ Natural Gas (Liquid) ☐ Natural Gas (Compressed) ☐ Hybrid (Gas/Electric) ☐ Hybrid (Diesel/Electric) ☐ Electric 

Section 3: BRANDS, USAGE AND TYPE (Check applicable types) 
☐Assembled from Parts ☐Autonomous ☐Bonded Title ☐Custom ☐Electric ☐Flood ☐Glider Kit ☐ILEV ☐Kit Car
☐Long Term Lease ☐Manuf. Buy Back ☐Police Veh. ☐Private Use ☐Rebuilt ☐Replica ☐Short Term Lease ☐Street Rod ☐Taxicab

Section 4: LIENHOLDER INFORMATION (If applicable) 
ELT Customer 
☐ YES  ☐ NO

☐ FEID/Suffix # ☐ DMV Account # ☐ DL/ID #, Sex and DOB Lienholder’s Phone Number (Voluntary) Lienholder’s Email (Voluntary) 

Date of Lien Lienholder’s Mailing Address City State Zip Code 

Lienholder’s Name (If box is not checked, title will be mailed to the first lienholder.) ☐ Check this box if you, lienholder representative, authorize the Department to send
the motor vehicle title to the owner and sign here: ____________________

Section 5: TRANSFER TYPE (If applicable) 
If ownership has transferred, how and when was the motor vehicle acquired? 
☐ Sale (Price: $__________ . ____ ) ☐ Gift ☐ Repossession  ☐ Court Order

☐ Inheritance
☐ Other (Specify): ____________________

Date Acquired: 
_____/_____/_______ 

Section 6: ODOMETER DECLARATION 
WARNING: Federal and State law requires that you state the mileage in connection with an application for a Certificate of Title. Failure to complete or providing a 
false statement may result in fines or imprisonment. 

I/we state that this ☐5 or ☐6-digit odometer now reads , .xx miles. Date Read: _____/_____/_______. 
(No tenths) 

I/we hereby certify that to the best of my/our knowledge the odometer reading:
☐ 1. REFLECTS ACTUAL MILEAGE. ☐ 2. IS NOT THE ACTUAL MILEAGE. ☐ 3. IS IN EXCESS OF ITS MECHANICAL LIMITS.

HSMV 82040 MV – Rev. 07/23 https://www.flhsmv.gov RULE 15C-21.001, FAC 

https://www.flhsmv.gov/
https://www.flhsmv.gov/locations/


 

                                                                                                                

    
  

 
  

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
   

 
  

 
  

 
    

 

Section 7: DEALER SALES TAX REPORT AND MOTOR VEHICLE TRADE IN INFORMATION (If applicable) 
Florida Sales Tax Registration Number Dealer License Number Date of Sale Amount of Tax Dealer/Agent Signature 

Year of Trade In Make of Trade In Title Number of Trade In (If known) Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) of Trade In 
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FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF HIGHWAY SAFETY AND MOTOR VEHICLES  
APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATE OF  MOTOR VEHICLE  TITLE  

Section 8: MOTOR VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION NUMBER VERIFICATION 
This section requires a physical inspection and a verification of the vehicle identification number (VIN) (or the motor number for motor vehicles manufactured prior to 
1955) of the motor vehicle described on this form by a licensed Florida dealer, Florida notary public, law enforcement officer, or authorized FLHSMV, tax collector 
(TC) or license plate agency (LPA) employee. Complete this section on all used motor vehicles, including trailer (with abbreviation of “TL” and a weight of 
2,000lbs or more), not currently titled in Florida. 
I, the undersigned, certify that I have physically inspected the above-described vehicle: 
Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) Name Certifying Inspector Certifying Inspector Signature Date 

Select which option best represents the certifying inspector: 
☐ Law Enforcement Agency Name: ___________________________ Badge Number: _________________ 
☐ Florida Dealer Dealer Name: ___________________________ Dealer Number: _________________ 
☐ FLHSMV Office Name: ___________________________ User ID/Badge: _________________ 
☐ Tax Collector or Agency Name: ___________________________ County/Agency: _________________ 

License Plate Agency 

☐ Florida Notary Public (Stamp or Seal) 

Signature: ________________ 
Section 9: SALES TAX EXEMPTION CERTIFICATION (If applicable) 
The purchase of a recreational vehicle to be offered for rent as living accommodations does not qualify for exemption. I certify the motor vehicle 
described has been purchased and is exempt from the sales tax imposed by Chapter 212, Florida Statutes, by: 
☐ Purchaser (state agencies, counties, etc.) holds valid exemption certificate
Consumer’s Certificate of Exemption Number: __________________ 

☐ Vehicle will be used exclusively for rental.
Sales Tax Registration Number: _________________________ 

I hereby certify that ownership of the motor vehicle described on this application, is not subject to Florida Sales and Use Tax for the following reason: 

☐ Inheritance ☐ Gift ☐ Divorce Decree  ☐ Transfer between a married couple ☐ Other: _________________________
☐ Even trade or trade down _____________________________________________________________________

(State the facts of the even trade or trade down and the transferor information, including the transferor’s name and address.) 

Section 10: REPOSSESSION DECLARATION 
☐ I certify that this motor vehicle was repossessed upon default in the terms of the lien instrument and is now in my possession.

Section 11: NON-USE AND OTHER CERTIFICATIONS 
If checked, the following certifications are made by the applicant:
☐ I certify that the certificate of title is lost or destroyed.
☐ The vehicle identified will not be operated on the streets and highways of this state until properly registered.
☐ Other: (explain) _____________________________________________________________________________
Section 12: APPLICATION ATTESTMENT AND SIGNATURES 
I/We physically inspected the VIN. (More than one form HSMV 82040 may be used for additional signatures.) 
Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have read the foregoing document and that the facts stated in it are true. 
Full Name of Applicant, Owner Signature of Applicant, Owner Date 

Full Name of Applicant, Co-Owner Signature of Applicant, Co-Owner Date 

Section 13: RELEASE OF SPOUSE OR HEIRS INTEREST (If applicable) 

The undersigned person(s) state(s) that ____________________________________________________________________ died on _______________.
(Name of deceased) (Date) 

☐ Testate (with a will) ☐ Intestate (without a will) and left the surviving heir(s) named below.
☐ When applicable, the heir(s) (named below) certifies that the certificate of title is lost or destroyed.
Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have read the foregoing document and that the facts stated in it are true. 
(More than one form HSMV 82040 may be used for additional signatures.) 
Full Name of ☐ Spouse, ☐ Co-Owner or ☐ Heir(s) Signature of Spouse, Co-Owner or Heir(s) Date 

Full Name of ☐ Spouse, ☐ Co-Owner or ☐ Heir(s) Signature of Spouse, Co-Owner or Heir(s) Date 

That at the time of death the decedent was owner of the motor vehicle described in section 2 of this form. The person(s) signing above hereby releases 
all of his/her/their right, title, interest and claim as heir(s) at law, legatee(s), devisee(s), or otherwise to the aforesaid motor vehicle to: 
Full Name of Applicant Signature of Applicant Date 

Full Name of Applicant Signature of Applicant Date 

HSMV 82040 MV – Rev. 07/23 https://www.flhsmv.gov RULE 15C-21.001, FAC 

https://www.flhsmv.gov/


FLORIDA INSURANCE AFFIDAVIT 

Under penalty of perjury, I certify that I have 
(Name of Insured) 

Personal Injury Protection, Property Damage Liability, and, when required, Bodily Injury Liability 

Insurance currently in effect with under 
(Name of Insurance Company) 

 covering the following motor vehicle: 
(Policy Number) Company Code Number (5 digits) 

Year Make Vehicle Identification Number 

This insurance company is licensed to issue insurance policies in Florida. I understand that my 
driver license, license plate(s) and registration(s) will be suspended effective from the registration 
date, if the insurer denies that this policy is in force. 

Signature of Insured 

WARNING: GIVING FALSE INFORMATION IN ORDER TO OBTAIN A VEHICLE REGISTRATION 
CERTIFICATE IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE UNDER FLORIDA LAW. ANYONE GIVING 
FALSE INFORMATION ON THIS AFFIDAVIT IS SUBJECT TO PROSECUTION. 

HSMV 83330 (Rev. 09/09) www.flhsmv.gov 

http://www.flhsmv.gov/


 

      

   

  
 

              
    
  

            
    

          
   

    
 

         
   
  

         
   

  
 

       
   

 

   

  

        
                                                                      

        

 
                                                               

 

______________________________________   ________________________________    _________________ 

________________________________________    ________________________________   ________________ 

FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF HIGHWAY SAFETY AND MOTOR VEHICLES 
INITIAL REGISTRATION FEE EXEMPTION  AFFIDAVIT   

Please submit this form  to  your local tax  collector office  or license plate 
agency.  www.flhsmv.gov/locations/   

VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION NO. YEAR MAKE BODY PREV. STATE TITLE NO. 

The customer must complete and sign this form to claim the exemption 

The customer claims exemption from the $ 225 Initial Registration Fee, which is imposed on the initial application
for registration on a motor vehicle, and attests to one of the following: 

I am a qualifying member of the U.S. Armed Forces, or his or her spouse or dependent child. I am claiming
exemption #________ (see list on the reverse side of this form in section A, 1-6, which also lists the 
required documents). Select exemption reason of "military." 

A Court Order declares/specifies the customer is the legal owner of the above-described motor vehicle. Select 
exemption reason of "court order." (A copy of the court order must be submitted.) 

A license plate is being transferred (for a name change) due to a fictitious name change affidavit or corporate 
name change affidavit properly filed with the Department of State, pursuant to section 865.09, Florida Statutes. 
Select exemption reason of "administrative." (A copy of the name change affidavit from the Department of State 
must be submitted.) 

A transfer of ownership on a Florida Certificate of Title has occurred due to operation of law as provided by 
section 319.28, Florida Statutes. Select exemption reason of "operation of law." (A copy of the documentation 
which validates how the vehicle was acquired must be submitted.) 

A transfer of ownership on a Florida Certificate of Title has occurred from a person to a member of that person's 
immediate family as defined in 657.002, Florida Statutes, who resides in the same household. Select exemption 
reason of "immediate family." (The address of the previous owner and new owner must be the same in 
FRVIS). 

A prior registration or system printout has been submitted for the following license plate number (__________ ), 
to claim the initial registration exemption for the recently acquired above described vehicle. Select exemption 
reason of "prior registration." 

THE EXEMPTION REASON MUST BE SELECTED IN FRVIS TO RECORD EXEMPTION. 

Under penalties of perjury, I declare I have read the foregoing document and the facts stated in it are true. 

Signature of Owner Printed Name of Owner     Date 

FOR FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF HIGHWAY SAFETY AND MOTOR VEHICLES (FLHSMV), TAX COLLECTOR OR LICENSE 
PLATE AGENT EMPLOYEE USE ONLY  

The exemption (checked above) has been verified by County______ Agency_______ 

Signature of Employee     Printed Name of Employee     Date 

www.flhsmv.gov 

HSMV 82002 (REV. 08/24/22)  

http://www.flhsmv.gov/offices/
http://www.flhsmv.gov/


 

  
  

   

 
  

 
  

   

   
   

 
   

 

    
 

  

  

   

    
   

 
  

  
 

 
   

   

 

A. LIST OF QUALIFYING MILITARY  EXEMPTIONS: 

1. I am a member of the U.S. Armed Forces (includes Navy, Army, Marines, Coast Guard, Space Force, 
and Air Force), or his or her spouse or dependent child, who is not a Florida resident and is stationed 
in the state of Florida on military orders. Submit a copy of your military orders and out of state driver 
license. 

2. I am a member of the U.S. Armed Forces, or his or her spouse or dependent child, who is/was not a 
Florida resident and is stationed in the state of Florida on military orders and is now becoming a 
resident of Florida. Submit a copy of your military orders and Florida driver license. 

The prior non-resident member or his/her spouse or dependent child would qualify for this
exemption even if the vehicle were not previously registered in Florida as a "Registration
Only." Some members retain an out of state license plate for their vehicle from their state of
residence while stationed in Florida. 

3. I am a former member of the U.S. Armed Forces, or his or her spouse or dependent child. I 
purchased this motor vehicle while stationed outside Florida. I was not dishonorably discharged nor 
discharged for bad conduct. I was a resident of Florida at the time of enlistment and discharge and 
continue to be a resident of Florida. I am applying for registration within 6 months after discharge. 
Submit a copy of your Discharge Order (DD214) and Florida driver license. 

4. I am a member of the U.S. Armed Forces, or his or her spouse or dependent child, who was a 
resident of Florida at the time of enlistment and continue to be a resident of Florida. I purchased a 
motor vehicle while stationed outside of Florida. I have been reassigned by military orders to this 
state. Submit a copy of your military orders and Florida driver license. 

5. I am a member of the U.S. Armed Forces, or his or her spouse or dependent child, who was a 
resident of Florida at the time of enlistment and continue to be a resident of Florida. I purchased a 
motor vehicle while stationed outside of Florida and continue to be stationed outside of Florida. 
Submit a copy of your military orders and Florida driver license. 

6. I am a resident of Florida and a spouse or dependent child of a member of the U.S. Armed Forces, 
who lost his/her life (submit proof of military death notification) or is listed as “Missing in Action” (MIA) 
(submit proof of MIA status). 

The member of the U.S. Armed Forces must have been a resident of Florida at the time of 
enlistment. Registration must occur within one (1) year of notification of death or MIA status. 

B. THIS FORM SHOULD NOT BE USEDWHEN: 

1. The U.S. Armed Forces member is not a resident of Florida AND is not assigned by military 
orders to the state of Florida. 

2. The U.S. Armed Forces member is dishonorably discharged or discharged for bad conduct. 
3. You are a member of a uniformed service, but not the U.S. Armed Forces. 

Visit the following website for current mailing addresses: https://www.flhsmv.gov/locations/ 

www.flhsmv.gov 

HSMV 82002 (REV. 08/24/22) 

https://www.flhsmv.gov/locations/
http://www.flhsmv.gov/
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